Back and better than ever

 

My apologies for a way over do update. Its been a whirl-wind of a past year and there is so much to catch up on. First and foremost..heres a video with some brand new footage from this years ventures back to the lakes. Over the past 4 years I have captured so many incredible moments, I cannot wait to begin editing the final video…starting early this spring!

A few months back I had the pleasure of doing a TedX Rochester talk about the project, and lucky (cause I was probably a nervous wreck) the video had some technical issues so I will be recording another for the Ted network and will post it here when its live! It was such an honor to be featured on such a prestigious and influential platform.

Also been working on the soundtrack, in which I hope to work with many of my extremely talented friends to give the film a unique and epic musical structure.

Much more to come and thank you much for hanging with me. Its been an incredibly long journey thus far but is going to be a beautiful project when all is said and done.