Preconceived Noceans Reel Update!

by Preconceived Noceans

The new Preconceived Noceans reel is looking amazing! It is turning out way better then I though it would and I am so excited to launch it soon!

The new reel will become live on October 28th to celebrate the two year anniversary of the project. On that date two years ago, I headed up to Crystal beach with Aurelien and Darrel and rolled the first footage of what would become the biggest and most important project of my life. I wish I could celebrate this incredible journey so far with all of my friends on the lakes, the kickstarter backers, the guys from Best Day, Surfer’s Healing, and AMP surf, but distance will keep us apart. So I will hold the first ever Preconceived Noceans Facebook event in which the reel will be released and hopefully we can all watch it together and be connected through reliving some incredible moments.

The reel is not intended to serve as a trailer, more so something to show EVERYTHING my awesome crew and I have filmed over the past two years. Within are brand new, NEVER BEFORE SEEN MOMENTS of The Great Lakes, Surfer’s Healing, Best Day Foundation, AMP Surf, and some good old coverage of hurricane season here on the Atlantic.

So save the date and soon I will post the link to the event right here on the blog when I get it set up! I hope to get as many people as I can to come witness the stoke and get ready for the next chapters in the project!

