LET THE FILMING COMMENCE!!!!

by Preconceived Noceans

It has been such a long time since I’ve shot for the movie. Moving back to the NYC region is great but really makes me miss Rochester and the lakes. I haven’t been able to do any filming for the movie in months and it is starting to really get me down.

BUT ALAS!!! Its getting to be the end of summer which means…Preconceived Noceans is starting to film again! There are some really exciting events coming up in the next two weeks! Next weekend is the SEA Paddle NYC which I will be covering, followed that weekend by a trip down to Long Branch NJ to film the Best Day Foundation’s camp. I have been wanting to work with Best Day Foundation for a long time and I am finally getting the opportunity! So an action packed weekend I am gearing up for.

AND…even more exciting is a epic trip up to Good Old Toronto the following weekend to film SURFER’s HEALING on Lake Ontario!!!! I am so excited that a camp has finally found its way to one of the lakes and I know the event is going to be awesome. I am just praying that we get some fun little bumps for the kids to surf!

So excited and looking forward to getting lots of new footage and stills that I will have up on the sites as soon as I can! Stay tuned for some updates and follow the facebook page for updates during the events!!!

Much love!

Some pictures from Surfer’s Healing in Belmar last year!

