Reef last weekend

by Preconceived Noceans

So hopefully this isn’t the last I will get from the reef, but this was the last day filming up on the lake. We had some super fun waves up on the reef, and I spent too much time trying to surf instead of shooting. Lots of guys got out which was awesome, and everybody seemed to be scoring some fun waves while battling the hardcore current from strait west winds. Didn’t manage to get any stills so just ripped some from some video clips I got towards the end of the session. Sitting here back in NJ, I kinda miss the musty lake water. I still get a rush of excitement as I feel the wind picking up, only to realize it no longer controls my life.

Stay posted! Will have some shots up of the woodprints this week, as well as some other goodies. The NEW TRAILER will be in production as soon as I knock out some other projects I am currently working on.

 

