Puerto….B roll

by Preconceived Noceans

HAPPY NEW YEAR! Hope this year brings the project lots of success, as well as all of you faithful followers!

Been going through all the images from Puerto I did not have the time to edit when I was down there. Really missing that beautiful weather and water…and know its going to be a while till I can get anywhere like that again. But it instills dedication to work hard and be able to travel to the places in the world I want to go surf and see the different cultures I want to see.

All in all, not ready to adjust back to the cold water in the lakes, but looking forward to getting back and hopefully getting some good footage. Will try to turn out a little video from Puerto Rico in the next few weeks, got a few things a head of it including some shaping with Gallery Surfboards I shot back in the fall…. So stay posted.

