Preconceived Noceans on Kickstarter.com!!!!

by Preconceived Noceans

Okay, its time to get serious. I just launched the project on kickstarter.com, a website designed to raise money for projects. Please help spread the word! I set my goal at $4,500.00 and we have to get all of it, or its nothing! I would like to get double that to make the film and allow me to travel as much as it takes. I understand everybody does not have the money to back the project, so if you cannot, please spread the word to those who could. Its just as important if you can get ten people looking at the project. And lets make a movie.

To see the project on kickstarter visit: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/slutzky/preconceived-noceans

Thank you to all who have supported me this far. Lets get some money and make this happen.

Much love

-Cole

